Wesley United Methodist Church



**NOMINATIONS** Church Conference 2021

## Governing Board\*

Kathy Breazeale (Chairperson) Roger Curless (Secretary) Jonathan Akyea Wally Loague Bob McKnight Jim Merk Mary Terrell DiAnn Wiley

\*there is one opening available on the Governing Board.

## Lay Members to Annual Conference

- TBD

- Alternate TBD

## FOR INFORMATION

## Administrative Subgroups

Staff Parish, Finance and Trustees (The Governing Board will organize itself into these subgroups at its first meeting in January.)

Endowment\*\*\* James Clarke Vicki Martin Ed Skaggs \*\*\* appointed by the Governing Board annually and includes representatives by virtue of office (Wally Loague – chair [Governing Board], Pastor John Bell)

<u>Coordinators</u> Administration – Jenny Pawlowski Congregational Care – Carol Stoffel Discipleship – Pastor John Bell Outreach – Pastor John Bell Worship – Meredith Lindgren